L'annuaire complet

Délivrance de service

Délivrance de service
Téléphone Nom Titre Fonction Email GSM
247-81385 CLEMENCE-BATON François Chef de service francois.Clemence-Baton@ctie.etat.lu
247-81715 ANTOINE François Membre du service francois.antoine@ctie.etat.lu
247-81713 BUCCI Mirko Membre du service Mirko.Bucci@ctie.etat.lu
247-81462 CHRISTEN Joe Membre du service Joe.Christen@ctie.etat.lu
247-81454 CHRISTMANN Nicolas Membre du service Nicolas.Christmann@ctie.etat.lu
247-81440 DECKER Tessy Membre du service Tessy.Decker@ctie.etat.lu
247-81716 FELLER Claude Membre du service Claude.Feller@ctie.etat.lu
247-81698 GILLET Jean-François Membre du service Jean-Francois.Gillet@ctie.etat.lu
247-81643 GOEBEL Georges Membre du service georges.goebel@ctie.etat.lu
247-81440 LOPES Liliana Membre du service Liliana.Lopes@ctie.etat.lu
247-81490 LORENT Nathalie Membre du service nathalie.lorent@ctie.etat.lu
247-81441 MARQUES DA SILVA Alison Membre du service Alison.MarquesDaSilva@ctie.etat.lu
247-81496 MARTINS PEREIRA Michel Membre du service Michel.Martins@ctie.etat.lu
247-81442 MEYER Anne-Micheline Membre du service micheline.meyer@ctie.etat.lu
247-81439 REDING Marie-Antoinette Membre du service Toiny.Reding@ctie.etat.lu
247-81395 SCHMITZ Michèle Membre du service Michele.Schmitz@ctie.etat.lu

Coordonnées complètes

Délivrance de service